Royal Palms SC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/20/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
4 - 2
Deportivo Lake Mary U23
Indian Trails Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 09/26/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
0 - 2
Atletico Orlando FC
Indian Trails Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 10/04/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
3 - 2
Gunners FC
Indian Trails Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 10/25/2020
7:30 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Orlando Rovers Academy
3 - 2
Royal Palms SC
Showalter Stadium Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 11/01/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Atletico Orlando FC
3 - 3
Royal Palms SC
North East Regional Park Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sun 11/08/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
2 - 3
Jacksonville FC
Indian Trails Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 11/14/2020
5:30 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
IdeaSport SA
2 - 6
Royal Palms SC
Showalter Stadium Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 11/21/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Inter Jax FC
6 - 1
Royal Palms SC
Plantation Park Turf Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 12/05/2020
6:10 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Deportivo Lake Mary U23
0 - 4
Royal Palms SC
Lake Mary H.S Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 12/12/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Leg A-Z International
7 - 1
Royal Palms SC
Kanahapa Veterans Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 01/09/2021
12:00 am ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
0 - 0
Sportsparadize SA 2
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II
Sat 01/23/2021
6:00 pm ET 2020 Fall Season
Royal Palms SC
1 - 3
Leg A-Z International
Indian Trails Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Florida Central - Division II